Refine Your Search

  • Event or Artist
    Search by EVENT or ARTIST
  • Venue
    Search by VENUE
  • Genre
    Search by GENRES
    CTRL + Click to select multiple genres

  • Recommenders
    Search by RECOMMENDERS
    CTRL + Click to select multiple recommenders
  • Time and Date
    Search by TIME and DATE
    Search dates between and
  • Submit Search

Search Results

Joe Doria's "McTuff"

Genre: Funk , Soul

  1. Friday, December 09 9:30 PM (21+)

Joey Jewell’s Sinatra at the Sands

Genre:

  1. Saturday, December 31 7:00 PM (17+)
  2. Saturday, December 31 10:30 PM (17+)


John McCutcheon

Genre:

  1. Sunday, March 05 7:30 PM (17+)


Kareem Kandi

Genre: Jazz , Saxophonist

A native of the Pacific Northwest, saxophonist Kareem Kandi is a performer, composer, and educator, in high demand for his talents both on and off the stage.

Kareem is a versatile musician with strong roots in the traditions of Jazz, Blues, and Funk, and has been performing on the scene for years, gaining attention from critics and audiences alike. While staying true to musical styles of the past, he also keeps an eye towards the future by composing original music as well as new arrangements of timeless songs from the great American songbook.

Kyle Morton (of Typhoon)

Genre:

  1. Saturday, January 07 8:00 PM (17+)


Land of the Sweets: The Burlesque Nutcracker

Genre:

  1. Friday, December 09 7:00 PM (17+)
  2. Friday, December 09 10:30 PM (17+)
  3. Saturday, December 10 7:00 PM (17+)
  4. Saturday, December 10 10:30 PM (17+)
  5. Sunday, December 11 5:00 PM (17+)
  6. Sunday, December 11 8:00 PM (17+)
  7. Tuesday, December 13 7:00 PM (17+)
  8. Tuesday, December 13 10:00 PM (17+)
  9. Wednesday, December 14 7:00 PM (17+)
  10. Wednesday, December 14 10:00 PM (17+)
  11. Thursday, December 15 7:00 PM (17+)
  12. Thursday, December 15 10:00 PM (17+)
  13. Friday, December 16 7:00 PM (17+)
  14. Friday, December 16 10:30 PM (17+)
  15. Saturday, December 17 7:00 PM (17+)
  16. Saturday, December 17 10:30 PM (17+)
  17. Sunday, December 18 5:00 PM (17+)
  18. Sunday, December 18 8:00 PM (17+)
  19. Tuesday, December 20 7:00 PM (17+)
  20. Tuesday, December 20 10:00 PM (17+)
  21. Wednesday, December 21 7:00 PM (17+)
  22. Wednesday, December 21 10:00 PM (17+)
  23. Thursday, December 22 7:00 PM (17+)
  24. Thursday, December 22 10:00 PM (17+)
  25. Friday, December 23 7:00 PM (17+)
  26. Friday, December 23 10:30 PM (17+)
  27. Saturday, December 24 2:00 PM (17+)
  28. Saturday, December 24 5:00 PM (17+)
  29. Monday, December 26 7:00 PM (17+)
  30. Monday, December 26 10:00 PM (17+)
  31. Tuesday, December 27 7:00 PM (17+)
  32. Tuesday, December 27 10:00 PM (17+)
  33. Wednesday, December 28 7:00 PM (17+)
  34. Wednesday, December 28 10:00 PM (17+)
  35. Thursday, December 29 7:00 PM (17+)
  36. Thursday, December 29 10:00 PM (17+)


LeRoy Bell and His Only Friends

Genre:

  1. Saturday, March 04 7:00 PM (17+)
  2. Saturday, March 04 10:00 PM (17+)


 Back  5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14  Next 
Triple Door

216 Union Street
Seattle, WA 98101
Tickets 206.838.4333

<br> Social Media Links

Social Media Links

Follow us for up to date info!

<br> Spotify Playlist

Spotify Playlist

Follow our curated jams!

Listen to upcoming artists


The Triple Door Radio